Labour Councillors — Welwyn Hatfield Borough Council

 James Broach

James Broach
Hatfield West
Email: james.broach@welhat.gov.uk
Phone: 07800 553615

 

Alan Chesterman

Alan Chesterman
Howlands
Email: alan.chesterman@welhat.gov.uk
Phone: 01707 334157

 

Lynn Chesterman

Lynn Chesterman
Hollybush
Email: lynn.chesterman@welhat.gov.uk
Phone: 01707 334157

 

Maureen Cook

Maureen Cook
Hatfield Central
Email: maureen.cook@welhat.gov.uk
Phone: 01707 665720

 

John Fitzpatrick

John Fitzpatrick
Hatfield South
Email: john.fitzpatrick@welhat.gov.uk
Phone: 07843 481040

 

Glyn Hayes

Glyn Hayes
Hatfield Central
Email: glyn.hayes@welhat.gov.uk
Phone: 07757 935412

 

 Mike Larkins

Mike Larkins
Haldens
Email: mike.larkins@welhat.gov.uk
Phone: 01707 323371

 

Steve Roberts

Steve Roberts
Peartree
Email: steve.roberts@welhat.gov.uk
Phone: 01707 335597

 

Pankit Shah

Pankit Shah
Hatfield Central
Email: pankit.shah@welhat.gov.uk
Phone: 07763 728383

 

Kieran Thorpe

Kieran Thorpe - Leader of the Opposition in Council
Hatfield South
Email: kieran.thorpe@welhat.gov.uk
Phone: 07815 749026

 

 

Our New Councillors 

- elected 5th May 2016 

 

Margaret Birleson
Hollybush
Phone: 01707 328887

 

Max Holloway
Howlands
Phone: 07949 770505

 

Jill Weston
Howlands
Phone: 01707 692420

 

Helen Beckett
Peartree
Phone: 01707 320112

 

Lenny Brandon
Hatfield East
Phone: 07956 275405
 

 

 

 

Do you like this page?

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.