Hatfield Town Councillors

 Lenny Brandon

Lenny Brandon
West Ward
Email: lenny.brandon@hatfield-herts.gov.uk

 

James Broach

James Broach
West Ward
Email: james.broach@hatfield-herts.gov.uk
Phone: 07800 553615

 

John Fitzpatrick

John Fitzpatrick
South Ward
Email: john.fitzpatrick@hatfield-herts.gov.uk
Phone: 07843 481040

 

Sheila Jones

Sheila Jones
Central Ward
Email: enquiries@hatfield-herts.gov.uk
Phone: 01707 273934

 

Phil Knott

Phil Knott
West Ward
Email: phil.knott@hatfield-herts.gov.uk
Phone: 07768 924395

 

Linda Mendez

Linda Mendez
South Ward
Email: linda.mendez@hatfield-herts.gov.uk
Phone: 07472 130793

 

Jack Nelson

Jack Nelson
Central Ward
Email: jack.nelson@hatfield-herts.gov.uk
Phone: 01707 262364

Do you like this page?

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.